Unser Team

Thomas Frey

Geschäftsleitung
Dipl. Arch. FH STV

» th.frey@frey-architekten.ch

Daniel Frey

Geschäftsleitung
Dipl. Arch. ETH SIA

» d.frey@frey-architekten.ch

Dominik Wapf

Geschäftsleitung
Dipl. Arch. FH

» d.wapf@frey-architekten.ch

Claudia Knöpfli

Kaufm. Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

» c.knoepfli@frey-architekten.ch

Therese Messerli

Dipl. Hochbauzeichnerin CAD

» t.messerli@frey-architekten.ch

Daniel Pfluger

Dipl. Hochbautechniker HF

» d.pfluger@frey-architekten.ch

Oliver Streuli

Dipl. Hochbauzeichner CAD

» o.streuli@frey-architekten.ch

Renato Pinto

Dipl. Hochbauzeichner CAD

Dipl. Zimmermann 

» r.pinto@frey-architekten.ch

Katharina Gruhn

Dipl.-Ing. Architektur

» k.gruhn@frey-architekten.ch

Lea Läuchli

Dipl. Hochbauzeichnerin CAD

» l.laeuchli@frey-architekten.ch

Yanick Lüscher

Auszubildender 2. Lehrjahr

» y.luescher@frey-architekten.ch

 

Andrea Zemp

Auszubildende 1. Lehrjahr

» a.zemp@frey-architekten.ch